Happy Days!

View More: http://susanneashby.pass.us/tia-tom

View More: http://susanneashby.pass.us/tia-tom
3/11/2013

Tell everyone that I said hey!
Well CONGRATULATIONS!
That is super exciting to hear that everything went smoothly! I am happy to know that “I” was a Hit at the party. Tia is my best friend and I missed her A LOT this week. Saturday I woke up kind of discouraged and a little sad that I would be missing the marriage, but it all turned out well in the End. We got to baptize a member of the family that we have been working with.
This week the Lord has shown me the blessings of our sacrifices and I am SO happy to be a missionary! There is this super cool and nerdy missionary in our house and we have become such amazing friends, he has blessed me throughout this hard week.
I pray for you! I read a lot of Alma this week and the sons of Mosiah had a lot of sadness and a lot of trials, they kept firm in the faith and were blessed with miracles! The Lord is blessing us in the same way!
Love, Elder Yost

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

