MISSIONARY LIFE IS LITERALLY PARADISE!‏

12.09.2013

So I didnt have time to read your emails, but Here is my update!

President called me up this morning and said “Elder Yost, you need to catch the bus from Volta Redonda at noon and be with all of your bags packed, you are going home”
Just kidding! He called me to be his new Assistant! WOOT! I am super Nervous!
What does an assistant do!? HAHA
Well my obedience is going well and am going back to Juiz de Fora and back to Jardím America! That is where i was Last Christmas! I am STOKED!
Next week I will have more time to write!
Love Topper

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

